Partner Information

Kansas Department for Aging and Disability Services (KDADS)

Resources for the Kansas Prevention Collaborative are made possible by KDADS. Learn More
 Phone: (785) 291-3359
 E-mail: kdads.prevention@ks.gov

NameTitleEmail
Andy BrownPrevention Program Managerandrew.brown@ks.gov
Carol SpikerProblem Gamblingcarol.spiker@ks.gov
Juan BaezProblem Gambling Specialistjuan.baez@ks.gov
Kimi GardnerBehavioral Health Prevention Consultantkimi.gardner@ks.gov
Mende BarnettBehavioral Health Prevention Consultantmende.j.barnett@ks.gov
Ginny EardleyBehavioral Health Prevention Consultant
DCCCA

DCCCA provides training and technical assistance to community prevention coalitions supported by the Kansas Prevention Collaborative. Learn More
 Phone: (785) 830-8238   Extension: 221
 E-mail: tta@dccca.org

NameTitleE-mail
Chrissy MayerDirector of Prevention and Leadershipcmayer@dccca.org
Bob HedbergProgram Coordinatorrhedberg@dccca.org
Deanne ArmstrongCommunity Support Specialist (NE Kansas)darmstrong@dccca.org
Dena KempCommunity Support Specialist (SE)dkemp@dccca.org
Crystal DalmassoCommunity Support Specialist (SC)cdalmasso@dccca.org
Johnny LangCommunity Support Specialist (NW Kansas)jlang@dccca.org
Joy SchwartzCommunity Support Specialist (SW Kansas)jschwartz@dccca.org
Krista MachadoPrescription Drug Preventionkmachado@dccca.org
Nancy GlennonInformation & Communications Technology Specialistnglennon@dccca.org
The Center for Learning Tree Institute, Greenbush

Greenbush provides data collection and evaluation for the Kansas Prevention Collaborative. Learn More
 Phone: (620) 724-6281
 E-mail: lisa.chaney@greenbush.org

NameTitleE-mail:
Lisa ChaneyDirector of Research & Evaluationlisa.chaney@greenbush.org
Linda WeldonProgram Evaluatorlinda.weldon@greenbush.org
Kristin HeuerProgram Evaluatorkristin.heuer@greenbush.org
Nancy WhiteKCTC Student Survey Coordinatornancy.white@greenbush.org
Ressa FriggeriResearch Specialistressa.friggeri@greenbush.org
Dawn FloresProgram Evaluatordawn.flores@greenbush.org
Stacy ShiremanProject Assistantstacy.shireman@greenbush.org

Greenbush is also working with the KU Center for Community Health & Development.
Learn More
 Phone: (785) 864-2082
 E-mail: DolaGabriel@ku.edu

NameTitleE-mail:
Jomella Watson-ThompsonAssociate Directorjomellaw@ku.edu
Dola GabrielSenior Research Assistant/Program Coordinatordolagabriel@ku.edu
Priya VanchyGraduate Research Assistantpriyavanchy@ku.edu
Community Engagement Institute of Wichita State University

Community Engagement Institute provides connection and infrastructure for the state-level prevention system. Learn More
 Phone: (316) 978-2843
 E-mail: randy.johnson@wichita.edu

NameTitleE-mail:
Scott WitukExecutive Directorscott.wituk@wichita.edu
Randy JohnsonDirector of Behavioral Health Initiativesrandy.johnson@wichita.edu
Chad ChildsPrevention Systems Coordinatorchad.childs@wichita.edu
Kaela Prall-MoorePrevention Content Managerkaela.moore@wichita.edu
Heather WinklepleckPrevention Associateheather.winklepleck@wichita.edu
Jason VanDeCreekSpecial Projects Associatejason@vandecreek.com
Shyla ThompsonVISTA Fellow – Preventionshyla.thompson@wichita.edu
National Alliance on Mental Illness - Kansas (NAMI Kansas)

NAMI Kansas provides behavioral health education, resources and information dissemination, consumer outreach, and advocacy with a specific focus on creating and maintaining adequate capacity to support families and individuals in crisis. Learn More

NameTitleE-mail
Rick CaganDirector, Behavioral Health Tobacco Projectrcagan@namikansas.org
Sherrie VaughnExecutive Directorsvaughn@namikansas.org
Andy MartinCommunications and Development Directoramartin@namikansas.org
Lindsey SpoonerProgram & Walk Managerlspooner@namikansas.org
Keys for Networking

Keys for Networking provides behavioral health education, resources and information dissemination, consumer outreach, and advocacy with a specific focus on creating and maintaining adequate capacity to support families and individuals in crisis. Learn More

NameTitleE-mail
Jane AdamsExecutive Director of Keys for Networkingjadams@keys.org
Headquarters Counseling Center / Kansas Suicide Prevention Resource Center

Headquarters, Inc. is the suicide prevention leader in Kansas, providing counseling, education, and resources for all to improve public health. Learn More
Headquarters, Inc.
 Phone: (785) 841-9900
 E-mail: kristin@headquarterscounselingcenter.org
Kansas Suicide Prevention Resource Center
 Phone: (913) 624-3098
 E-mail: monica@kansassuicideprevention.org

NameTitleE-mail
Kristin VernonDirector of Counselingkristin@headquarterscounselingcenter.org
Monica KurzKSPRC Directormonica@kansassuicideprevention.org